Is This Punishment?


As I ran the other morning, I asked God to illuminate my path. I asked Him to show me what He’d have me do and where He’d have me go.

https://i1.wp.com/blog.creativityden.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/08/1400911854_66c83b17d9.jpg

God rarely calls the equipped to do His work, He equips the called.  If you’re uncertain, as I am, of the exact path you are to walk – wait. His silence is not a punishment. God will reveal all when the timing is perfect. There’s much more to the portrait of life than meets the human eye.

If you are willing, He will use you.  In the meantime, love God, trust Him, and love your neighbor as yourself.  You can never go wrong with this!

He will soon reveal His masterpiece, and it will be beautiful.

~Shannan

1 Comment

  1. 12/02/2010 at 11:50

    Hi Shanna, this is Clinton & Loraine,I’AM willing, I love God,I trust him, and love
    my neighbor as yourself.

    You can never go wrong with this!

    He will soon reveal his masterpiece, and it will be beautiful.

    Shanna, I love this what you just wrote I now I must wait,and yes I’m uncertain just like you are.

    I love especially that last line, He will soon reveal his masterpiece, and it will be beautiful.

    Praise the Lord , this wonderful.

    We love you Shanna, God bless you.-Clinton & Loraine


Leave a Reply

