Have You Ever Wanted to Google Poop Cartoons?


I never thought I would either, but since I stumbled across these funnies, I decided I’d add a “deep” thought or two of my own…LOL!

Where you draw your information from will most certainly make a difference in who you become!

BLACK #1

 

Do you know, there’s a huge potential for becoming paranoid the longer we bottle up our emotions?*

The longer you hold onto them, the harder they are to move.

BLACK #1

What’s the moral of this blog?

Draw from the right source, share life-lessons with others, and much sweeter you will be – inside and out!

Just Staying Sane and Having Some Fun!

~Shannan

If you liked this post, you may enjoy “Poopy Happens ~ I Dare You To Laugh!”

*according to Robert W. Firestone & Joyce Catlett in, “Fear Of Intimacy.”
American Psychological Association

8 Comments

  1. Bob Teeple said,

    01/25/2011 at 11:50

    Very cute, hope you aren’t too “pooped” to read this. HAHA. Ever heard of Deep Thoughts by Jack Handy?

  2. Kevin said,

    01/25/2011 at 11:50

    Funny stuff Shannan…. Anybody that can make “poop” cartoons deep has my vote.

    Kevin

    • 01/26/2011 at 11:50

      Thanks Kevin, I figure those who read this and get it are in the same boat as I am. We’re smart enough to shovel it out before it sinks us! ;o)

  3. Chris Adsit said,

    01/25/2011 at 11:50

    Ha! Great thoughts! Great cartoons! Truly works ofart. TYPO!!

    • 01/26/2011 at 11:50

      Hahaha! I can always count on you Chris. I love that I’m not alone in the way I process life’s loads!

  4. 01/25/2011 at 11:50

    The last pictures is HI-LARIOUS!!!!

  5. Kevin Salyer said,

    01/07/2015 at 11:50

    Love me some Shannan Parker! One of the kindest and sweetest, to ever walk the planet!


Leave a Reply

