9 Comments

  1. mnickles7 said,

    04/23/2011 at 11:50

    Awesome and great job on uploading the video! 🙂

    • 04/23/2011 at 11:50

      Thanks. I wish I knew how I did it…LOL! I guess I do my best thinking and troubleshooting when I’m half asleep at 1:40 in the morning.

  2. Michael Harrell said,

    04/24/2011 at 11:50

    Great job, Shannon. Did you know the story plays twice on the video?

  3. Neal Krulik said,

    04/24/2011 at 11:50

    I remember the annointing on you when you spoke when you were here in St Catharines….. And to think how far you have come since then? You have done a remarkable job in your journey!!

    • 04/26/2011 at 11:50

      Thank You Neal! It’s because of my extended family helping me along that I’ve been able to press forward in this journey. I have soared on the wings of many prayers, and dialog with safe friends 🙂

  4. 04/24/2011 at 11:50

    Hi Shannan, this Clinton & Loraine, I love what you wrote Shannan,you did a great job Shannan when you descriped the crucipixion when you made this video, praise the Lord God bless you, Happy Easter, we love you Clinton & Loraine

  5. Jana said,

    04/25/2011 at 11:50

    I love this everytime I see it. So very powerful.

    Ohh and look at you Ms. Techie! hehehe =)

  6. Tracey Paris said,

    04/26/2011 at 11:50

    May God Bless you today and forever! I love to hear your description of what the WORD of GOD says…thank you…many blessings.

    He’s Alive!!


Leave a Reply

