Love As Yourself


“And I will bless those who bless you [who confer prosperity or happiness upon you] and curse him who curses or uses insolent language toward you; in you will all the families and kindred of the earth be blessed [and by you they will bless themselves].” – Gen. 12:3

“You shall love your neighbor as yourself. There is no other commandment greater than these.” – Matt. 12:31

Hear The Truth.

Don’t ‘“gamble with our future and our children’s future.”

Israeli Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu addresses Congress, March 3 ‘2015

~Shabbat Shalom

1 Comment

  1. 03/14/2015 at 11:50

    I love you Shannan. I met with Edna and Brian this past Tuesday and it was such a ‘sweet, encouraging time’ reminding me of God’s love and the paths He puts us all on. Our journey’s have not been easy, but they are very blessed!! I hope to see you again someday! Always know you hold a special place in my heart, as your life impacted mine (along with Warren’s), and your personal testimony during our youth event up in Owen Sound back in 1998, and your testimony during our Ladies luncheon at MBC in 2000 impacted so many people. I am sending you a HUGE hug! Here is my website if you would like to hear Warren play on “Stand By You” that he helped me record for my close friend who has been battling a difficult illness for over 20 years and has still kept her faith in Jesus. http://www.music-for-missions.com I believe the truth of Jeremiah 29:11,12 that God has great plans for our lives and I continue to step forward even when I don’t have the strength to lift my foot someday. God is so good. Love, Sharon Larson Sharyn_LynnMusic@yahoo.com


Leave a Reply

