The Battle Is On! I’m Heading To South Carolina This Weekend!


There Needs To Be A New Sheriff In Town!

I am headed back to South Carolina this weekend to endorse Brian Adams for sheriff, and to finally tell what really happened in Berkeley County when my husband was killed.  I appreciate all who will be praying for me and for the people of Berkeley County.  You will find all the details in the attached link below.  Come out and see me if you are in the area on Sunday.

“A Battle Is On” but the battle belongs to God.

For the Lord will vindicate His people, and will have compassion on His servants.” – Deut. 32:36a

http://www.brianadamsforberkeleysheriff.com/shannan-parker-endorses-brian-adams-for-sheriff

“Cursed is anyone who withholds justice from the foreigner, the fatherless or the widow.” – Deut. 27:19

All For The Glory of God!

“Yet who knows whether you have come to the kingdom for such a time as this?” – Esther 4:14

~Shannan Parker, A Voice For Truth.

Be sure to subscribe to my blog for further updates and thoughts.  Come share this journey called life with me!

11 Comments

  1. Jim nance said,

    04/16/2015 at 11:50

    Blessings, Shannon. Praying for you and the situation. Jim

    • 04/16/2015 at 11:50

      Thank Jim! I so greatly appreciate your friendship and care for me.

  2. Tracey Paris said,

    04/16/2015 at 11:50

    Praying for you on this journey and always. Love you Shannon. Go with the Arms of Jesus wrapped securely around you at this time. May you feel his presence and love. We love you…your Paris family! xoxoxo

    • 04/16/2015 at 11:50

      Amen! Thank you to my sweet Paris family 🙂 You all are a treasure. Love you dearly!

  3. Rob Blair said,

    04/16/2015 at 11:50

    I love that you are taking this stand Shannan. I pray you will make an incredible difference in the hearts and minds of the people there. I also pray for an abundance of one on one Godly appointments that you are so gifted at. Blessings!

    • 04/17/2015 at 11:50

      Rob, Thank you for your prayers and years of support. I do pray for those one on one appointments and for God to be fully glorified. I really don’t know what I would do without the prayer support of my extended family.

      May God bring freedom to all who are oppressed.

  4. marsha said,

    04/16/2015 at 11:50

    Love you so much. Praying for you sweetie as you take this stand, knowing that God is with you. Love , Aunt Marsha

    • 04/17/2015 at 11:50

      I love you too Aunt Marsha! Thank you for your prayers. I miss you tons!

  5. 04/18/2015 at 11:50

    We Love you Shanna, Were praying for you as you go to South Carolina this weekend, is that a small town were you well be gong at?

    God bless you Shanna

    Love Clinton & Loraine

    from: Waynesboro,TN

    • 04/21/2015 at 11:50

      I felt your prayers Clinton and Loraine. Thank you. It was a very small town. God kept me safe and carried me all the way. He is so good!

  6. 04/18/2015 at 11:50

    very very brave.wish you all the good things in life,youdeserve it


Leave a Reply

